You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #teaching7 years ago

About two years ago, I had three deaf and non speaking (dumb) students, they were the only three in my classroom due to government laws who have this so called "including" program which obligates High schools to take special case students in regular students environment
I had a hard time, but I learned a few things in sign language
thank you very much

Sort:  

That is amazing, I hope you will share more about that experience with us on here. How did you find out about steemit?

I have four of my ESL students who are on steemit and they told me "Teacher, try steemit out"
I told them I would

That is amazing, I hope you all join the group called the minnow support project, love new groups that join the platform. I hope you grow to enjoy it here. There is so much to learn

thanks for your valueable help; I will join it right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52