Some indian teachers are foolish

in #teachers6 years ago

I want every one know some facts about our schools. This blog is all about how I want our younger generation should be treated in their educational institutions.

In India if students dont study well, even the father of that student will tell teachers "Nalla adichi sollikodunga"(means, beat him well and teach him sir). Parents are innocent. But, as a human being no one should beat anyone. If you take America for example, how they respect their children and treat them modestly. It is a crime in US beating children. I saw in my schools many teachers beating the children to death. It means very cruelly. Even I saw female teachers beating severly students taller than them. Is not it so stupid?? How patient we were?? Not only we are educated in this world. Other countries also teaching their children. We are a third world country because of many reasons. This is one of the reasons. Self respect is so important. Why should a teacher beat a student or treat him or her badly for he could not take a good mark in her subject?? This is so cruel. I saw in my schools students getting beaten in their palms breaking their finger. What a stupid attitude from teachers!

36B7F5EA-9C10-4D3B-9E03-0BDEE1C1F472.jpeg

First we should learn to teach every children as a human like us. Next we should respect them as we need the same. We are not slaves to our teachers for he or she is teaching us. Teachers are getting salary. They are not doing anything free. But, beating students like Cows is a STUPID attitude and it is a crime.

This happens in all schools. If a teacher beats my child, I will surely Kick that teacher and so we all of us. I am sure we have a lot of psycho teachers. A good teacher will be automatically respected. But, If I go to India next time, I will go with a Video camera to all schools and shoot their attitude and make this as a big issue so soon.

90916309-4F64-4B9E-AC26-ADA6180618B5.jpeg

No any children should be tortured even to a small extent in India. We should maintain our prestige as Indians in all aspects. Then only people from other country will respect us.

Sort:  

Actually punishment to some extent should be allowed otherwise they will be shameless and low moral value

I agree 😇😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97