Presentation

in #tea7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0421.JPG
DSC_0164 (Personnalisé).JPG
Hi! My name is misstea and I'd like to share my pasion about tea, pastries, hot chocolate and tea room.

I have been living in Paris for many years and every day I visit and taste a tearoom in this beautiful capital and I've been doing this for 11 years.
Yes, it means that I spend a lot of money in this activity but it makes me happier than doing shopping!

So I'll make one article per tearoom in order to share my favorite adresses with you.

Sort:  

Hey Misstea welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

I am more of a coffee guy, but tea is delicious nonetheless

My latest post: https://steemit.com/photography/@harryhoudinei/b-and-a-edit-of-a-fishing-reel-original-photo-by-me-fishing

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47