You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Jeff Berwick? Scam Artist or Businessman?

in #tdv8 years ago (edited)

I wish it would have been in many blogs long ago, but life at GGC has been difficult, at best, in repairing all that the GGC "rescue" team and Berwick stole or destroyed. I think within the next 2-3 weeks I can release a chronology of GGC, complete with evidence supporting all that is outlined. I don't know how to follow people, or find articles, or anything on here. I just learned of this article, so jumped into Steemit via the galtsgulch account that I set up in August, but never used. I'd most definitely would like everyone on here, and elsewhere to know about the history of GGC being released, so any pointers on doing so here would be appreciated. Cheers.

Sort:  

To follow someone click on their name and a little popup box appears with the among other things the word "follow".

The best help can probably be found in www.steemit.chat this is a seperate chat website devoted to steemit. So use the same name, but a different password.
There are a ton of channels, but starting in "general" is a good place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62