You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alleged Victim of Dollar Vigilante's TDV Immigration Comes Forward And Tells His Personal Story

in #tdv8 years ago

…and this is Joe Johnson isn't it? Are you still associated with Cobin, after he ran his real estate scheme into the ground, while he is still trying to accuse me of an endless list of things that I haven't done? Are you the elusive "Terrence" or is that the little writer guy, Bodzin, who kept sneaking around GGC until I told him to pound sand in 2014, after we found out he was trying to create any bullshit story he could that was derogatory of myself and GGC? You guys are quite pathetic. Cheers.

Sort:  

Wow, really swing in wide arcs, don't you? And you call me pathetic?
Yeah, this is Joe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69