TDIF and sprouts for the garden

in #tdif5 years ago

I took these photos earlier this morning for TDIF
Thank Dog Its Friday!

Max refuses to pose so I got this shot with him looking out the window. To me he kind of looks like an insect with the screen, all except for the dog tail. Humans are superior we always outsmart the dog to get the shot.

9jxmyt42kl.jpg

Here is one of his, no I am not looking at you, for the "thank dog its Friday post."

0bmxlwfgwd.jpg

Mike sprouted these under the grow light. Now they are growing in the garden.

These little sprouts are going to grow into what?. Can you guess?

Gardening is such a miracle.

kzszkbzx87.jpg
TDIF - Thank Dog its Friday!

Join the fun.
Bring on the weekend.

If you want to join the fun you can put a photo, meme, or gif of a dog in comments.

Or create your own post and mention @rebeccabe and @foxyspirit.

Be sure to use the hashtag #tdif so we can find each other.

Thank you so much for making Steemit FUN!

@rebeccabe

9vzbb3gd9i.png
xjoc77sdn4.png
a4rg5a0pdt.png

Sort:  

Max looks like he has some smooth fur! But aww his head is always down. getting dogs to pose are quite hard though I feel your pain. I know nothing about gardening but I’ll drop a guess of tulips!

Posted using Partiko iOS

nope, it is a veggie sprout... good guess though.
My last dog loved to be photographed. Max is not into it.

What breed is max?

Posted using Partiko iOS

A rat terrier but smaller ... he is most likely a RaCha . A mixed bred Rat Terrier and chihuahua/

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you! I love you guys for supporting me.

LOL your dog makes me laugh. Funny guy and yay for sprouts!

lol..he is funny and knows a lot of tricks but will not let me take his photo. I try and take it when he is sleeping or not expecting it.

What if you were to get him to do the tricks and have someone else take the pictures or vice versa?

good idea .. but I think he will know we are taking his photo.. lol

Max reconciled that today is Friday)) And he is very funny!))

yes, he will start avoiding me on fridays lol

Howdy there rebeccabe! That's a great shot of him in the window, it's so funny that he's camera shy. He must not like the camera lens or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86