You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank DOG It's Friday!

in #tdif5 years ago

Don't have a dog
Actually kinda scared of them
And that's what I caught most in the pictures... her sharp teeth hahaha
Great shots of her against the snow :D

Sort:  

Ah, when the dogs are properly trained and I mean trained to the core, they become the most trustworthy animal you can have besides a horse. Sharp teeth are nothing unless they are on some crazy wild animals. Then we can be scared; like on harks, baboons, gorillas... EEK!

The kids love dogs so I hide behind them :D
I just admire them from a far :p

LOL Im the same with horses :D They are intimidating you know.

Now to come to think of it....yes, I can imagine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49