Sort:  

Thank you :D

So don't laugh because I have been trying to figure this out for months, but the options are just right there!

On my phones camera I go on portrait mode. Under that there is the lighting option "Classic lighting". It puts a circle on the screen. I have seen it before and it did nothing like above but found out after by the man helping me, that the camera has to detect a face which can mean getting the phone up close to the person. Then once taking the picture, the phone automatically takes away all the color and background that is outside of the circle, makes it black and does all that nice stuff like shown. It's perfect for me and those that don't get all the lighting stuff.
There are other lighting options as well in portrait mode and also in pro mode. I'm still working on all of that :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27