You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TDIF!!!!

in #tdif5 years ago

:D Thanks!

I don't know if iPhones can do that. I'm thinking that the later models should. My phone has 3 cameras on the front of it to deliver good quality. But the quality also comes from the person taking the picture. My dog pics are not as clear as the one you are talking about. It's hard to be still lol. Apparently I should be able to take nice pictures when things are in motion so thats the next thing I want to jump on and learn about.
Haha! You and me both with the sailor mouth. My phone is pretty smart but I treat it as though it was the dumbest thing ever! But I still love it. So... yeah I guess I'm mentally abusing my phone XD

Sort:  

They mentally abuse us. They treat us like we are the dumbest things ever… and these dang kids just grab one knowing how to innately work the thing. It’s crazy!

Did you say your phone has 3 cameras? That’s awesome! Looking forward to your upcoming photography then 😉

Ok, I don't feel bad for treating my phone that way :p

Yeah 3 cameras on the front side and one on the other. It's a lovely phone just for the camera. Imagine, I am still learning about the camera and I still haven't learned about the rest of the things it can do. I'm clueless lol.

So are we. We still haven’t figured out how to work our iPad and GoPro together to make short vids for recipes. It’s been 6 months… haha

I feel you. It's almost a year that I have mine lol. No ipads though. I don't even know what a GoPro is haha.

It’s a badass camera. Water proof, shake proof so you can strap it to your bicycle and record your tour (or whatever) and it takes great pics. Super affordable too… anyway, we only know how to take pics with it or vids but do not know how to make the vids into clips that are audience proof. Give us another year and we might have it :)

Oh this sounds neat! I may just look into it. Would love water proof cameras :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36