You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TBIS Weekly Episode Eight: The SEC

in #tbis6 years ago

People complain and whine and it is they who run to the SEC. Then they come back and complain and whine. You get what you ask for. You want government intervention? Ya got it! LOL!

Sort:  

lol.... I hope you lost money!

Not at all dear sweetie. My point was that we need to make up our minds. We can't say we don't want the government in our lives at all. Then when people like Stollaire come along and scam us, we now want the government in our lives. In addition to that, going to twitter, telegram, facebook, steemit, medium, youtube, etc screaming and ranting won't give you back your money. Am I right? But if you do it to feel good, then I understand. Don't get mad at me, "murdercash". I don't have your money. Don't start this redirection of anger.

I am sorry if you lost money. But there is nothing no one here can do about it. Maybe ban together with some others and start a class action suit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98