You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discusses: The Tax Man Commeth! Will Someone be Building an App?

in #taxes6 years ago (edited)

Even though taxation is theft and I disagree with it on all accounts, I am at a point in my life where it would be more sensable for me to stay "legal". That being said, I would definitely welcome an app of this sort.
@jesta has already created a script that will pull all of this info for corresponding account/accounts, but you have to be technoligically inclined to a certain level to know how to use it....which I'm not. Lol

Sort:  

I hear you, I understand you and I feel for you! Thanks for the insight on @jetsa's script.

Luckily, staying "legal" doesn't necessarily mean "paying". ;)

You bet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68