You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discusses: The Tax Man Commeth! Will Someone be Building an App?

in #taxes6 years ago

Although I may not be so happy with the idea of bringing in taxes in to crypto, I feel it is duly necessary. I knew this was something that couldn't be avoided, the top 1% is still finding their way in.
If the taxes are used for the proper reason although, then I see nothing wrong with it. But will it?

About the app, I currently am in touch with a bunch of software developers who will be interested in something like this. Although I am sort of one myself, I don't believe I possess the skills required to pull this off completely.
Will be reaching out to them at once and will make a feedback here if the outcome is positive.

And thank you @kus-knee for your interest in trying protecting to protect steemit.com from any form of legal incompliance.

The•Hooded•Pantomath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70