The Daily Dose - May 6 2018 Your tax dollars at work!

in #taxdollarsatwork6 years ago

Isn't it heart warming to observe how our lovely government does all in it's power to please us? They do what they can with the little money we give them to make our lives more pleasurable and exciting. They even go the extra mile and make the sky more interesting to look at.

IMG_0480.JPG

What starts out with a pretty boring blue sky, becomes an interesting geometrical drawing at first.

IMG_0401.JPG

But soon they get a bit more creative with some more fancy patterns.

IMG_0416.JPG

And then their creativity goes wild, they show you all they got.

IMG_0444.JPG

Makes you all warm and fuzzy inside driving into Los Angeles.
And imagine all this money you safe on sun-screen!

Trump has kept his promise!

He made America gray again!

Thank you, sir!

Sort:  

Wonderful post (Partner here ^^). It is always so heart warming to see how much they love us! Why they painted the sky for you.

That last picture is just crazy. I am starting to wonder if people remember what real clouds are. When I read your article, I was trying to remember the last time I saw a real cloud... or better yet when is the last time I looked up and did not see a chemtrail. To be honest, I cannot remember when.

Exactly. Normalization kicks in, we don't remember any other way. And for future generations it is normal, they have no idea how an unmolested sky is supposed to look like.

Have to be honest, I feel sorry for future generations. They will never know what a real sky looks like, the beauty that it held. When the sky was blue, the sun was yellow and clouds where (real) big and fluffy. They will never get to watch the clouds and see what we did.

I feel the same. But have you ever considered that our ancient ancestors might feel the same about US? We don't know what we are missing either. We might have abilities beyond our wildest dreams as well, but are too indoctrinated, dumbed down, fluoridated and kept in ignorance for many generations already? Who says that the world as WE know it is all that could be? I believe it might be possible that wars and criminality is NOT a human characteristic but LEARNED, INDOCTRINATED behavior. We know that history is a lie. Actually, we all know that pretty much EVERYTHING we are made to believe is a lie. What do we not know about ourselves? Who could we be without the parasites???

Actually, no I never did consider that our ancient ancestors feel that way about us... it would make sense if they did. My Great Grandpa use to tell me that he felt sorry for my generation because we would never know the strength or power of a "real family". It took a long time, but I do know what he was talking about now that I am older and seeing the world the way it is. I believe that war and criminality is learned... 100%. If you look at a baby they by no means want to hurt anything so yes it is learned. It is hard telling what we could have been or what we were. The lies that they have told us about our history only makes me wonder more.

Seems to me as if we are the victims of the biggest psy-op ever. And one thing I can swear by my foreskin. I was NOT born with an "original sin" either. I was f@cking innocent when I was born. All the crap I learned later. From people I trusted and which were mislead and lied to themselves. Over 1000 years.

I believe that babies are innocent... we learn hate, we learn how to hurt and so on.

Exactly. We were just dumb enough to pass this bullshit on from generation to generation. But maybe people wake up now. I can only hope and have some angry rants sometimes :)

They really are getting quite good at their art form. As well as their continuing denial which is completely absurd. DSCN3411.JPG

Yup. This is the same strategy for everything. They do something and see if there is a reaction. If nothing happens, they go ahead and push further. Usually nothing happens. The lambs are silent. They spray for a decade now. As long as people are not going to demonstrate in the streets on a large scale, this is going to continue. It also seems to get worse nowadays...

You have to look for activity. GeoengineeringWarch.org is trying to force disclosure with FOIA lawsuits. See their website here.

There has been a gag order on the national weather service since 2015. Of course they know. That info is also from GeoengineeringWatch.org.

I Know. GeoengineeringWatch.org are doing a great job. The agenda though appears to be a global one though. If not instigated by the UN, than least by NATO. All we will get are some stupid lies and denial.
And just imagine the damage already done by a decade of spraying. It's not only in the air. It's in our bodies, our water and our soil. If they will ever stop, it will take a loooong time to heal.

Cheer up, the Canadian class action lawsuit is progressing.

I guess you are aware of Monsanto patenting a seed that tolerates high aluminum content in the soil?

Great! Problem solved :)

This is me frowning at you. :-( I know things look bad right now but the truth is leaking out. It's gotten too big to hide. That's why they keep trying to start a war, but you know that.

Yes, you are right. The truth is leaking out. Some people begin to wake up. This is what prisoners do every day. They remain in jail though. We are assaulted on so many levels that even if we succeed to stop one issue - which is unlikely - we are still facing 10 more. From 5G to trans-humanism to gender to vaccinations to GMO's. I am with Jordan Maxwell on this one. The light at the end of the tunnel is a speeding train.

Thanks for your entry! Wow some fantastic skyart ya got captured. So nice for them to share their creativity with us. ;-)

LOL. I'm only waiting to see some golden "clouds". Dumb Dump likes gold. Maybe they could also sneak a fancy "Trump" logo in. That would be "terrific".

LMAO :-) Yeah if they could sprinkle some gold in there, yeah might as well make it worth our while. Ohh a logo...shhh... we might just be seeing that soon! :-D

Great photos my friend. Upvoted and resteemed

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88