Sort:  

Yup. This is the same strategy for everything. They do something and see if there is a reaction. If nothing happens, they go ahead and push further. Usually nothing happens. The lambs are silent. They spray for a decade now. As long as people are not going to demonstrate in the streets on a large scale, this is going to continue. It also seems to get worse nowadays...

You have to look for activity. GeoengineeringWarch.org is trying to force disclosure with FOIA lawsuits. See their website here.

There has been a gag order on the national weather service since 2015. Of course they know. That info is also from GeoengineeringWatch.org.

I Know. GeoengineeringWatch.org are doing a great job. The agenda though appears to be a global one though. If not instigated by the UN, than least by NATO. All we will get are some stupid lies and denial.
And just imagine the damage already done by a decade of spraying. It's not only in the air. It's in our bodies, our water and our soil. If they will ever stop, it will take a loooong time to heal.

Cheer up, the Canadian class action lawsuit is progressing.

I guess you are aware of Monsanto patenting a seed that tolerates high aluminum content in the soil?

Great! Problem solved :)

This is me frowning at you. :-( I know things look bad right now but the truth is leaking out. It's gotten too big to hide. That's why they keep trying to start a war, but you know that.

Yes, you are right. The truth is leaking out. Some people begin to wake up. This is what prisoners do every day. They remain in jail though. We are assaulted on so many levels that even if we succeed to stop one issue - which is unlikely - we are still facing 10 more. From 5G to trans-humanism to gender to vaccinations to GMO's. I am with Jordan Maxwell on this one. The light at the end of the tunnel is a speeding train.

I once wrote our Prime Minister with a suggestion, and I don't know if I was the only one or one of many to make it, but a month later the exact thing I suggested was done ($3 million). I may just be more empowered than you, but I'm also looking up at a blue sky and, with luck, it will remain the second geoengineering free day in a row. I wish the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73