You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - May 6 2018 Your tax dollars at work!

in #taxdollarsatwork6 years ago

Seems to me as if we are the victims of the biggest psy-op ever. And one thing I can swear by my foreskin. I was NOT born with an "original sin" either. I was f@cking innocent when I was born. All the crap I learned later. From people I trusted and which were mislead and lied to themselves. Over 1000 years.

Sort:  

I believe that babies are innocent... we learn hate, we learn how to hurt and so on.

Exactly. We were just dumb enough to pass this bullshit on from generation to generation. But maybe people wake up now. I can only hope and have some angry rants sometimes :)

We can only hope that people wake up...Every article that we post, we hope that it wakes at least one person up. I love your "angry rants", they are very informative ^^ . Keep strong and pushing the truth out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32