You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Taxation

in #taxday6 years ago

The society we live in today is not much different than Plato's Allegory of the Cave. The vast majority of people are so comfortable, so helplessly reliant on their servitude, that their greatest fear is achieving true liberty.

Sort:  

That's exactly what it is Tom! We have been duped into participating in the public "version" of government which is corporate and operating for the sole purpose of profit. The de jure government is the Republic and is private. It operates parallel to the corporate form. This is something that I'd like to discuss with you at length. Hopefully I can discuss these things with you at length.

You sound like just the type of outside the box thinkers that I am looking for. I just emailed fundposhprincess. I look forward to collaborating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83