I've won over 70 Steem at Tavern Games 😀

in #taverngames5 years ago

Hi everyone,

a few days ago I already wrote about @taverngames in this post and I am still super excited about this cool new game. It is so much fun to guess whether your amount of gems is higer / lower than those from the goblin and win Steem through that.

My post about this addictive game won 2nd place at the TavernGames contest and I am so happy.

I already used some of my coins I've won and got pretty lucky. My 5 Steem guess was that the golbin would have the same amount of gems than me and this risky bet was right. I have won ~ 70 Steem 😀
wonsteem.JPG

This is so cool, Tavern Games has a lot of potential for big wins. So you should absolutely check it out 😉

Receive a FREE starter chest

As a new player you can get a 100% free chest. All you have to do is to finish this short list:
list.JPG
Your way to a free chest | Source

It will only take you 5 minutes and you jump into the game with your free coins / boosts.

So what are you waiting for? Join here: taverngames.io


If you want to support me I would be really happy if you could add me as your referrer here: taverngames.io/user/referrals

Just add "BTCSam" - It would mean a lot to me 😊
didit.JPG
recommended.JPG
Add me as your Referrer like I did with @kingscrown | Source

PS: I am on Twitter now. If you want you check out my profile, it would mean a lot to me 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for this post @btcsam. We hope you enjoy your reward :)

Ah, now I get it why the goblin was so grumpy when he took my hard earned Steem. Mumbled something about a damn lucker that robbed his cleverly stolen money.. 😵

Anyway: TavernGames seems like a nice warm place to gamble. Better than all others that i encountered in the Steem universe.

As it is now I can only suggest you visit it 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56