You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The liquid paradigm, feedback loops, the virtuous cycle and Tauchain

in #tauchain6 years ago (edited)

@dana-edwards - What an intriguing concept ! When the iterative ability of machines is combined with human intuition, experience and guidance, a flexible and adaptable system will definitely take form. I would love to see details of how the Tauchain gets coded on that aspect. Since I am out of touch with coding for years now, I would not probably understand the code but I can look at the conceptual structures and appreciate them I think.
Thank you for spreading awareness on these evolutions through your blog. Your analogies like 'be water' help to clarify the concepts.

Upvoted full through Steemfollower.

Regards,

@vm2904

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55