You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paper Wallet for Agoras, Billetera de papel para Agoras

in #tauchain7 years ago (edited)

I will try this!
I own Agoras, holding them in bittrex for now but don't feel comfortable to keep it there. I am not very tech savvy and don't really understand much what you wrote here but hope I will succeed.
What do you advice I should do?
My instincts tell me that its an amazing revolutionary project. Thats all :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @Mamasitta
I recommend that you make an account at https://www.omniwallet.org/ and make a transfer from bittrex to Omniwallet. This way you will have your AGORAS safe in a wallet. This wallet will have a login address and a private key. It is important that no one other than you is knowledgeable about these data. Also you can use my paper wallet to keep these codes in a physical place. in case you lose access to your wallet in Omniwallet. if you want you can visualize a tutorial of the channel @holabebe Victor C. And if you want to read very well summarized articles about the project I recommend you to @trafalgar Trafalgar

I thank you so so so much! I already got myself this wallet and tomorrow I will transfer those funds.
I am learning step by step ....forward!
It took me 2 days to set up my Nano S :) but I did it.
BTW, Nice to meet you.

the pleasure is mine mamasita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56