You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The liquid paradigm, feedback loops, the virtuous cycle and Tauchain

in #tauchain6 years ago (edited)

Well done Dana, still following you and reading your insights.

Each time you write about Tau - you build all our understanding and knowledge. Respects!

Here's my little encouragement to grow Steem awareness, hope you enjoy my little rant feedback to @kriptonoob Ushering in a Renaissance of New Era In Humanity

These days I'm putting up intriguing replies to users with smaller reps (Under 60). I realize insightful replies help bring in more people to view the post, instigate response and help the OP raise new follower - my small attempt to support OP and bringing more value to our beloved blockchain.

Keep up the great work, love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82