You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAUCHAIN: Strap In...

in #tauchain5 years ago

I only know about it because of your other posts about it. It isn't something that I have been actively following or anything like that though. I suspect it is something that will be difficult to invest in as an American (It's Chinese right?). The government always makes everything hard for us.

Sort:  

Depends entirely upon what exchanges the token is and whether Americans can access those exchanges. Right now, you shouldn’t have any issues...

Good to know. Thanks. I actually don't have much liquid assets to pick anything up right now. I had some trouble with my old truck and I was forced to buy a new one sooner than I had planned :P Isn't that pretty typical!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56