Tattoo Story Contest Entry - I Have A Tattoo Kit!

Tattoo Story Contest Entry - I Have A Tattoo Kit!

I got this tattoo around my ankle about 20 years ago when a “work mate” said to me one day “I just bought a tattoo kit, wanna free tattoo?” Me being young and dumb said “free tattoo? Yeah man, for sure” I was told to bring beer and we would drink while he tattooed. Beer and tattooing don’t mix well as you can see by the photo. It took him hours to finish and when I left I said “great job, thanks man!” When I woke up the next day sober, I looked at it and thought “what on earth is it meant to be?” Still to this day I don’t know what it is! Apparently it was just some freestyle piece that he channelled as we drank!
You live and learn!

Sort:  

And so it begins.....

The first entry to the second week of the Tattoo Story Contest. Definitely a verified photo and what a story! Thanks for your entry, we'll see if we can get you some competition.

Great @papa-pepper Surely there has to be many people out there that has a tattoo story, big or small!

Giddy up beautiful people, lets go!
@papa-pepper is waiting!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00