Sort:  

Share a lunch with me and I'll be yours hahahahahhaha
curious to see yours, you have mentioned them in off my I have never seen

Thanks a bunch for the comment xoxo

I will..promise x can't believe u have a tatt of a show you have never seen!

Posted using Partiko Android

20181028_074116.jpg

So this one was drawn by me and was tattoed by a guy i used to see. He was a drummer in a thrash band and an amazing tattoist but this has faded now over the years. Represents the journey inwards to self.

20181028_074205.jpg

So this was done when i was really young. It waz the 90s and everyone was into fairies lol. My best friend drew her. She had scales to swim in the sea, wings to fly and legs to run. If i was to go back i would get rid of them all and havd some mad japanese art or something. Whatever! I hope no one sees these.. only sharing for you!

So awesome! I wouldn't get ride, they have meanings and somehow represented that moment.

But wait, I don't know why I thought you had a dragonfly, or you do?

Guess we'll have to do some tattoos when we meet.

No, tje dragonfly was my mosaic!!! I also have a heart and some stars.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yessssss, I went all the way down on your feed to find the mosaic trying to find the tattoo that was never there \o\o\o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67