You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @foxyspirit' tattoo contest : My Entry

in #tattoocontest7 years ago

Your family symbol is strong and I love that you used it for wedding rings. That is a strong bond!
Love the tree as well and the style of it is different and unique. And with your latest tattoo on how it all starts. That is great thinking and beautifully done. The colors pop, it really draws the eyes.

Tattoos do age, but they age with us. No matter what they look like they all have meaning, just like you said. Beauty within.
Thank you for sharing your post and being part of the competition!
It's great to see all these tattoo's with their personal meaning ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you. I love my tattoos. I am excited to get a chance to share them! Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70