You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should always pick a tattoo you like.

in #tattoo7 years ago

I can relate to this post. When I turned 18, I went out with my best friend at the time and got a couple small tattoos. I didn't put enough thought into what I'd want on my body permanently. I also have the "white patches", haha. But not from burning. I tried the strategy of rubbing it off with a wet cloth covered in salt.

I'm also thinking about getting cover ups (have for years now), but it's also a scary thought because the times I've gotten tattoos haven't ended in positive results for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply <3 Lets hope we can both get them fixed and it work out for the best :) Feel free to post a photo of your tattoo but I totally understand if you don't want to, It took some balls for me to show mine but wanted to warn other not to do as I did. These are the only photos I've ever taken of it and I never show it to anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54