Tattoo Collection: Original Skull Design & Tattoo by. KidDarko

in #tattoo8 years ago

Original Skull Design & Tattoo
by. KidDarko


click image to enlarge

click image to enlarge

click image to enlage

I have to say this is one of my more favorite greywash tattoos I have done recently. It was large enough to get some good detail. I was able to get this done in one session and the tattoo took about 5 hours. These images are right after application. When healed all of the tones, besides black, will heal 20% - 40% lighter and turn very soft grey where it appears slightly reddish in the skull, frame and roses. Skulls are one of my favorite things to draw and tattoo. This was so much fun the time just pasted right buy as I emerged myself into the process. I'm very happy she chose me for this great design idea.


I created this this original tattoo and design with no reference besides my own imagination.

Live your wildest dreams with art.


Thanks for viewing my post


FOLLOW ME

  • steemit @kiddarko
  • https://twitter.com/JohnnyDarko420
  • https://www.instagram.com/KidDarko
  • https://steemit.chat Username: KidDarko
  • Others I suggest Following

    @acidyo

    Sort:  

    More awesome work, detail is great !
    Keep it up bro !! thanks for the share !

    I appreciate your support man. Thanks

    Thank you. I have so much more to share :)

    This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

    Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

    Built by @ontofractal

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 64038.60
    ETH 3148.89
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.97