我是纹身师gogo - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 「Animal Portrait」

in #tattoo7 years ago


First of all, thanxxx @jamtaylor for holding such an amazing Challenge 「Animal Portrait」


最先,我想要向 @jamtaylor 致以大大的感谢。
因为他创建了这个酷酷的动物肖像挑战


动物肖像,欸!
作为一个纹身师,第一个想起的当然是
⬇️
动物肖像纹身。
但是总要合乎大众所认同的主题。
所以,我看了看自己手臂上的动物肖像纹身,再看向了身边躺着的几只这肖像来源的主人。
嗯!
那就让我拍这样一组照片吧!


As a tattoo artist, when I look at the title - Animal Portrait.
Of course the first thing in my mind is not photography of Animal.
But animal portrait tattoos.
Since everyone is posting some real Animal Portraits.
I decided to take some selfies with the owners of these portraits in my animal portrait tattoos.
With my tattoos of course.


pp.jpg


Uncle is the inspiration of the lucky cat tattoo.
But I can't exactly call this lucky cat tattoo as an animal portrait tattoo.
But at least this is a portrait of out bossy looking Uncle.
He is an amazing cat indeed.


我的招财猫纹身灵感来源是叔叔。
但是我并不能完完全全的同意这是个动物肖像纹身。
但是至少这张照片是叔叔的肖像嘛。
叔叔帅不帅?


haha.jpg


啊,一不小心修图过了头。
两张叔叔的照片难以抉择,不如让他们面对面吧。
现在你可以看见我的手臂上显露出半个可以被称之为动物肖像的纹身。
猜猜这是什么动物?


I cannot choose which photo of Uncle is better.
Thus I made them face to face.
Can you find a tattoo which can be called as animal portrait tattoo on my arm?
Guess what animal it is?


toto.jpg


She is Toto!
My best friend!
She is under and on my arm.


她是拖拖!拖把的拖,拖地的拖。
所以她和我身上用她的脸作为题材的动物肖像纹身一起拍了个照。
酷酷哦!


这可真是个(自)很(娱)欢(自)乐的挑战!
很高兴@jamtaylor 开放这个挑战赛。希望大家喜欢我的文章!


This is such an (self)entertaining challenge!
Thanx again @jamtaylor , for let me have a chance to have so much fun with this challenge!


More of Animal Portrait tattoos please visit gogo.tattoo.
There will have more and more of it!


您可以在gogo.tattoo里发现越来越多的动物肖像纹身!
谢谢阅读!


Thanx for reading!
🐱with love🐶


「taken by selfie camera of a Xiaomi phone with a little bit of (over)photoshop」

Sort:  

Uncle is pretty exotic looking. He kinda looks like my sister Kiki! I always thought she might be adopted... we're nothing alike.

Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 1.37.33 AM.png

Where is Uncle from?

Uncle was abused and half dead in a public rubbish bin... now he is a boss.. Kiki is pretty!

O wow, I'm sorry to hear of Uncle's troubled past but very happy he has such a good loving home now! Its good people like you that take care of their animal friends and make this world a better place.

Such an endearing post. People always win me over with their pets.

haha thanxxxx!! but actually i feel shy, dont want to win tho. what is your pet?

ha ha 5 months ago I did a post on my kitty

ahhhh i missed these posts during that time period!!!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630/6eny6i-or
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@red2018/7vzwcj-or
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/5tqs5v
Thanks so much~!!

no not you again. i reject to vote you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gogotattoo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the tip today gogotatto - that is a lot! I hope I can pay it forward one day.

Thankful to have you on the platform @gogotattoo!

Just started a sketch challenge and would love to see you compete.
th2.jpg

looking forward!
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31