My Tattoos Meanings ♥

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

Hey! :)

Today I'd like to post about my tattoos, there are only 3 but yet, each one of them have a strong meaning.
I'm going to tell about them by the order they were done.

The 1st one - Moon tattoo.

I think this one is the most meaningful one.
I used to have an autistic cousin. She was beautiful, and we had a really good connection. She couldn't talk, her autism was pretty bad, but still she was so smart and used to show us what she needs and wants.
One day, when no one noticed at her day-care, she took a big piece of bread and choked to death.
That was a real tragic to my family, and I took this whole thing pretty bad. She was 9 years old when she died.
I will never forget her. I think of her everyday and she's always on my mind.
When I decided I want to get a tattoo, I wasn't really thinking about a memorial tattoo, but then I saw I sentence- She was like the moon, part of her was always hidden away.
At this moment, as I'm reading it, I felt I need to get a moon tattoo. I thought of Ofry becuase she was such a lovely girl, she was so smart yet she couldn't say anything. A little angle that left us without saying a thing. She was always hidden away. 

The 2nd one - Notes tattoo.

Well, to be honest, I was really bored at summer and decided to get a tattoo. Becuase I used to play guitar I decided to get this noted tattoo. I keep forgetting about it, probably because I never see it.
Anyway, it feels like I did this one just to remember a certain part of my life.

The 3rd one - Maiden's tattoo.

I'm going to copy this one from my post about my dog.

 On October 2017, I broke up with my ex-boyfriend. That was really  hard for me, he was my first love, I thought we're going to stay a  couple forever, but somewhere deep inside, I knew it's not going to  happen.
Things didn't work out, and I decided to end it. I think that was one of the most hard things I've ever done.
But because of that breakup, I understood how much I love me dog.
When I started to cry, she was right there. putting her head on my legs, trying to make me feel better.
Dogs recognize when their owners feel bad, and she was there the whole time for me. After I understood she's the biggest love I've ever had, and ever  have, I decided to tattoo her on my body. I wanted her to stay in my  memories forever. So at February 2017, a year ago, I did it!
I decided I want to do it on my leg, to express that feeling that I have, that she'll always walk with me.

Thats it, for now. I plan on getting new tattoo soon, and I promise to share you guys as soon as I can.
If you have tattoos, you're more than welcome to share their stories here. :)

Thanks for reading♥

Sort:  

פופי שלי את מדהימה!

אוהבת ♥️

יפיפיים

תודה ;)

Beautiful tattoos - they have so many hidden stories and meanings. Much like the letters of the Hebrew Aleph bet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46