Sort:  

Dear Tatiana, I learned something resently, that the more you disagree with somebody the nicer you need to talk to them... not that I think we would disagree on much, just wanted to share it... I signedup at Bitshares.org and used it for 2-4 days now to buy and hold BTS and HERO , I will say that it is convinient to use their decentralized wallet and easy after signing up and playing around for a little while.. I recommend doing it, your money is 100% in your control and you can exchange as much as you want.

Keep it up, from the cph

Lasse

Always good advice!

I guess I didnt learn to talk nicely after all, since I was very very upsat at Anna Draka in the phone...(the conversation is recorded in one of my posts) Its just that what I and my children are going though is over the limit...

Anyway, I guess I have to go back in the court and take more shit from the jew order.. and probably get nothing but bills and emotional damage out of it.. in an attempt to protect my own son from lies and enslavement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43