Sort:  

Wow... and if course I love ❤️ Poke!!!! I am so glad to know that we share the taste not only in precious metals but also of Poke! I appreciate you sharing that with us, my friend @spicyer! It may be good to just make them yourself if you crave them back home in TN, or come more often to CA, lol 😂😜
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

I actually just moved from CA a year ago. 56 years in CA and now I'm in a rural area of TN. I like your idea of making my own. I'm going to look online and see what I can find.

Posted using Partiko Android

There you go!!! And what a special treat for family and friends if you can serve them Poke in TN!!! Just like s true Californian!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @spicyer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Looking Up To The Skies Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56