Vegetables Pasta from the best vegetarian Restaurant Ozz Cafe.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello dear Tasteemers!
Here I am Zyanf is back with another post about Be Veggie Contest by @tasteem.

I love vegetarian food. Sometimes I went to vegetarian shop to take vegetarian food when I need to control my gastric problem. Veggie food is so good for health. All of them I love Pizza and Pasta most.

IMG_20200106_210218.jpg

Last week me and my two friends went to Ozz Cafe Restaurant to take their vegetables Pasta. Ozz Cafe Restaurant is famous for Vegetarian food. That's why I choose them for visit. Their Vegetables Pasta is good to taste. But I think Cheese Pasta is more tasted than vegetables Pasta. Their Pasta also contains some cheese with chicken but it didn't enough afterall.

IMG_20200106_210248.jpg

Ozz Cafe Restaurant is highly decorated with natural elements. You can find the natural beauty here. The outlook is awesome.

IMG_20200106_210115.jpg

There also so much decorated inside. You can find many beautiful background there. There are also some good-looking Hut where you can take rest after taking your meal. Ozz Cafe Restaurant is also best for gossiping.

IMG_20200106_210139.jpg

Finally I tell that if you are a vegetarian and live in Dhaka, you should go Ozz Cafe Restaurant. I hope you will be satisfied to take their Vegetables food. I added their Vegetables food item with price below.

Garlic Mashroom : $2.87 (230 BDT)
Vegetables Pasta : $3.00 (240 BDT)
Oven Baked Pasta : $2.87 (230 BDT)
Vegetables Pizza : $6.35 (510 BDT)
Mashroom Pizza : $5.50 (440 BDT)

Thanks to @tasteem for arranging this awesome contest. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Stay happy. God bless you. Stay tuned.

Foodie Here,
@zyanf


Restaurant Information


Ozz Cafe Restaurant
score
House-133, Road-9/A (New) Captain Road Behind, Bangladesh Eye Hospital, Shankar, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Vegetables Pasta from the best vegetarian Restaurant Ozz Cafe.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Be Veggie


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Be Veggie> Contest . Thanks to @zyanf, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Pasta but Vegetable. Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55