You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Chilie Verde Cafe, A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I have to admit, my mouth was watering the whole time I was reading your post! In my younger days, I probably could have eaten these wonderful looking creations, but my old guy stomach won't allow it now. Conversely; looking at the amount of food you received, combined with the fact that it is indeed "home cooked"...I would say you got an AMAZING deal! I'm new to your page, but look forward to seeing more of your reviews!!

Wes SteemUsa Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate it. I finished most of the burrito but I had to leave some of the beans and rice. I think a lot of it had to do with the multiple baskets of chips we went through before our entrees came!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44