You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big, better and mouth-watering burgers at BBB Express

in #tasteem5 years ago

Burger King always wraps the food to. There is no difference between dining in or take away same with McDonald's. In immense waste.

I wonder of burgers are the only food nowadays. I see it everywhere and to be honest I do not like it and I do not want the bread. If I buy a burger only it has a typical smell, same with the ones who are frozen.

The restaurant, plants etc looks cosy indeed.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I know McDonalds and even our own Jollibee wraps their burgers all the time regardless if you dine in or take it out. However, I thought of that because they are fastfood restaurants wherein people can run away anytime as most of their diners are road runners. For fine dining restaurants though, I have seen burgers plainly served in plate. The bun and the fillings are stacked and stuck to each other through a longer version of toothpick, no wrapper. I was expecting the same for BBB.

Well, you should try the burgers...

That explains a lot. A would not describe this as fine dining.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yap, it's not fine dining. But certainly not fastfood restaurant either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47