You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with Bozz: BrewDog Brewery Columbus, OH

in #tasteem6 years ago

What an interesting place! A beer museum? I'll bet that would be a fun a tour.

And the foods, where should I begin? Everything looks so delicious and appetizing. The pizza looks huge! Geez, I am hungry just by looking all your pictures.

You did a very good job describing the place and the foods. I bookmarked this just in case I'll visit the US in the future and this restaurant won me over. LOL.

Sort:  

Thank you! The cool thing about the pizza is that even though it has lots of rich ingredients, it is a thin crust so not quite as filling as other pizzas might be.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36