You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #68 : Themis Mudhouse - An Indian Restaurant on the theme of Mud

in #tasteem5 years ago

Such an incredible dining experience, @vibesforlife! I was so enchanted by the pictures of the restaurant (and you're right, not at all what I expected when I heard mudhouse), I almost forgot you went there to eat! So many wicked cool things about the place, like the flower covered bicycle, and that light (great job capturing it). And that food looks amazing! I think some restaurants try to offer so many options that they don't do any of them very well, and focusing on one specific menu means they can do it right, and based on your rating, it's really working for them! Thanks so much for letting us experience this awesomesauce place with you!

Sort:  

yeaahh wickedly amazing place. Exactly small menu but a well done one. Thank you for stopping by and checking my post traciyork :) have a good day :)

You're very welcome, @vibesforlife and you as well! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59