You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upper Thames Brickhouse Brewpub - A Zeke Tasteem Review!

in #tasteem5 years ago

Being a burger guy myself, how can you ever go wrong when ordering one. Change is good though, and the lunch you ordered looks delicious.
The Take a Hike - Double Dry Hopped Pale Ale, sounds like it may be right up my ally. Fresh keg right at the brewery, doesn't get any better.
You see a lot of these older buildings being re-purposed, and what better way to use them than to fill them with BEER and FOOD.

With Memorial Day weekend coming up hear in the states,and the family visiting, the beer should be flowing.

Sort:  

It better be flowing!

I could order a burger every time I go out especially when they are the answer to “what’s good?” For the sake of my enormous fan base I change it up so that they don’t just get an extreme burger close up every time. ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65