Sort:  

I was not expecting for an upvote from team-ccc. I just wanted to contribute to the team community by using the tag. It does not sound fair when you automatically assumed that people are expecting for an upvote just because they use the tag. If you think my post is not worth ccc upvote, you can just bypass it and you need not even comment on my post. It is not making anything good to contribute to the post.

And maybe you would want to try to understand why there was no invitation. That is because my post is an entry to a contest that was posted on tasteem.io. With all due respect to tasteem, I do not want to exploit their website and contest by plugging something totally not related to the contest.

With countless tasteem posts that I made using the ccc tag, this is the first time that I am getting this comment. Any issue, @wakeupkitty?

Thanks by the way for using the team ccc account to comment. It gives me a way to upvote for it. I have been wanting for that account to grow so it is in my auto-vote list but it has not been used to post for a long time. It is just being used for upvoting. Maybe it can also grow if it will be used to host the contests.

There is a contest hosted for a longer time by @team-ccc but the interest became low after @freedomshift said it had to be about the community only. Since the community started (hive-166850) the contest was hosted by @team-ccc or @hive-166850. @team-ccc posted more like contests running, etc but if no one notices it...

Thank you for your support. Greetings @team-ccc

but if no one notices it...

No one notices it of the account is not being used in engaging. I see you yourself @wakeupkitty have been posting and commenting about members should be engaging as much as possible. That certainly applies to the team account too.

I did everything I could it takes me hours a day to visit members, upvote them, I posted 4 posts a week with the account sorry, but I cannot do more. I have a life too, two accounts, I sponsor more as two CCC- contest, I gave comment on but every founder of this community let me down and if it comes to it we only have 4-5 active members. They host, sponsor, comment, fill other members their wallets the rest doesn't seem to care.

I invested in starting a hive for this community and need to figure out everything on my own. These are facts, no complaints but if the whole community depends on me something is seriously wrong. @ freedom gave up on it too, is disappointed in Steemit and only stays for a handful of people. 🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51