Sort:  

Yes, it did look good. I had a dish similar to that at another restaurant and the flavors didn't quite balance out right. This one seemed to be much better composed.

WellI do love pineapple so thats why I ould have gone for it, haven't had Mexican food for years now that I think about it

Dang, I don't think I could go a month without having Mexican food :)

Well I was never that big into it till I meet my wife then we had it probably once a month but there is very little Mexican food she can eat now so we dont go to them anymore

I can respect that. You have to do what is best for your body.

I would still happily go for Mexican but I just cant do that to my wife when she couldnt have any of her favorites and have to order something very plain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51