Report to Tasteem

in #tasteem6 years ago

스크린샷 2018-07-30 오후 1.43.27.png

You can report stolen photos, plagiarized content, and multiple-account users here.

(Stock photos and other permissible public contents are fine to use. When in doubt, state the source.)

To report, please comment under this post and include the following:

the permalink/URL to plagiarized content
the permalink/URL to original content
the plagiarizing account/ID

Valid reports will be rewarded $1~2!

Sort:  

sorry bro have no one report

@tasteem Please unblock me. I was posted a food review in 7-8 month ago. But the problem was plagiarism. I can understand my mistake. Sorry for that. Please unblock me for posting. Thanks

Author : marts ( Exclude this guy from choosing he just copy pasted text & images )
post by author : link
source : link

only in tasteem contest. thank you!

Only 1 image is stolen
Author : dropthebeat
post : link
source :link

Author : tuwahpoma
post : link
original post : link
he translated entire text & posted in tasteem without giving any source to original content

Author : tuwahpoma
post : Link
original post : Link

Will do ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tasteem
I have registered to tasteem.io white list and my name on the white list announcement post,
https://steemit.com/tasteem/@tasteem/tasteem-global-s-whitelist-announced-applause
I can upvote, comments and share my friends post through tasteem.io but I cannot go to post.
Could you please solve the problem for me.
Thank you very much,
@patinya103

I had a hard time finding post as well, it is a banner type button across the bottom of the screen. It is orange in color.

Sorry, I mean I cannot write the post 😅 when I click on post button it came up like this

01AFB8F7-0F85-4B17-9A4F-807CBE7E8E50.png

Even my name already in the white list.
Thank you for answered my question.

Oh no! Sorry that I couldn't help, I hope that you do get help to get that fixed to participate in the next one! Its more fun with more participants!

Thank you for your answer. Maybe I just have to keep waiting. Cause I did apply again but still the same result.

I see that your patience has paid off! Steem on, and I look forward to seeing your entry in the next contest!

My 3 friends have the same situation.

Ms. patinya. Tasteem Whitelist is now confirmed. thanks!

Thank you Tasteem for helping out this friend! You have a great contest here, and I think the whitelist is a very great idea even if it takes a little longer to get integrated.

Thank you very much, but still cannot write the post. 😅

Hi @patinya103. Sorry for the error, we will fix the problem ASAP. And also, if you have friends with the same issue, can we have their Steemit IDs? We will look into those as well.

I have 2 accounts at the moment
@ritfuse
@wilaiwan
Now I told my other friends that have the name in the white list to check if they can use Tasteem properly, if I found more problem account I will let you know.
Thank you very much for your help, I really appreciate it. 🙏😊

Hi @ritfuse @wilaiwan. Please leave a comment if you still have trouble writing a post on Tasteem. Sorry for the error!🙏

All great 👍 thank you very much for your help

Hi again @patinya103. It's confirmed from the team that the error's just been fixed! You and your friends should now be fine posting on Tasteem. Please leave comments if you still have the same trouble or any questions.

YES!!! I can use it now, thank you so much 😊 🙏😍

No problem at all 😊. Your feedback has helped Tasteem becoming a better platform. Thank you!

There are at least 40 inactive accounts who did bookmarks on Tasteem out of sudden. Suspect it is from the same user who have multiple accounts. Please check. Thank you. https://tasteem.io/event/71

Hi @legendchew. Thank you for your concern regarding Tasteem service. For now, unfortunately, our team cannot actually tell the difference between fake bookmarks and real ones. However, to prevent the abusing of fake bookmarks, we only limit the number of bookmarks that applies to the score. Currently, the number is 10, so the maximum score a review can get from bookmarks is 10bkm * 3pts each = 30score pts. Hope this helps you!

Hello tasteem,
It’s me again 😅 I am very appreciated that you have helped my tasteem acc. works properly and also my friend’s acc. too.
Now I have another account of my friend @cwn that had applied for tasteem acc. about 4-5 days ago but still haven’t had the name on the white list yet.
Please, could you check it out for me and let me know that he should waiting for the 5th announcement or apply again.
Thank you very much. 🙏😊

Hi, @patinya103, @cwn. We've looked into the issue, and @cwn will soon be added to the list later today or tomorrow. Thank you!

👌thank you very much, he can actually use Tasteem properly now🙏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91