You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding something anti-histamine

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

Nice restaurant! I agree "it does not look like a typical cafeteria in a hospital". Looks cozy and clean indeed. Your "goto" looks delicious. ;)

p.s. Watermelon is my most favorite fruit. (my nickname "Tangmo" in Thai means watermelon) It's tasty and can make me feel refreshed among hot weather like this. (around 36 C)

Oh! I haven't known before that "it is number one on the list of fruits that are not recommended for hypo-allergenic diet".

Sort:  

36°C!? Wow, that is hot! Is that your normal temperature during summer time like this? We have that high temperature during summer but in the northern part of the country, about 12 hours travel by land from here in Metro Manila.

Tangmo is watermelon? I never thought your nickname here means that fruit.😊 Yeah, watermelon is perfect for summer. I wish I can find one when I go out this Saturday for my weekend groceries. I would love to have it while I don't have allergy attack. 😊

Yes, it's very hot indeed. April is the hottest month of the year in Thailand. In the North-East of Thailand, the temperature is sometimes up to 40 - 42 C.

Yeah! I was born in January that is watermelon season here...

I hope you are fine and don't have allergy attack, so you can eat watermelon during this summer happily.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66