You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 本格的な洋食で夏バテを吹き飛ばす!「レストラン クリマ」

in #tasteem6 years ago

Great to have such nice delicious photographs, today we are going to grill later afternoon and when I saw sausage that it reminded me our for later today.

I think you son like every child would like to taste different things and I can imagine if juice doe not taste how they imagine then the parent that swap it with them. I did many times in the past too.

It is good that "Tasteem" is not so far from library, it is great to pop in if you not keen for cooking. I remember your post from before, it was also a nice place for sushi:)

Sort:  

I had less time to eat out after my second son was born. But now he is two months old, recently it has become possible to eat out in a short time. The last "sushi" was eating out for the first time in several months!
My son often requests me to change food and drink, but I do not like it. I want to eat all of whatever I want to eat :) :)

"Tasteem" contest in Japan, there is a rule to write in only Japanese. So I can not write English together. Thank you for reading nevertheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33