You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizzie Lizzie's - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem6 years ago

I love the inclusion of tea with the meal. I’d not seen this before until starting my new job. I was in north London for work and was treated to fish and chips next door to Bounds Green Station. It looked to primarily be a kebab shop but the fish and chips with a mug of tea was fantastic. It also came with a Mediterranean salad which was a little odd but very refreshing.

Sort:  

PS. I LOVE swap goo. Never used to but started eating them about 5 years ago.

I have tried but its just not for me. I don't mind garden peas, or pea pods though.

I love the inclusion of tea with the meal.

The tea was actually extra, but the bread and butter was included. B&B just goes so well with Fish and Chips, and its got to be that white bread that's so bad for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54