You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratzi - Midland, MI

in #tasteem6 years ago

Oh dear.. that bread looks a bit dry, and the salad limp. Not everywhere is good and its OK to say so. Tablet menus? we havent seen those here yet.

If they are there, they will arrive here sooner or later.

Sort:  

Yeah, it seemed weird at the time, but being able to pull up the picture of the item was pretty cool. I think if I was running a business I would rather spend my money a different way though. The salad was pretty good, but not like a typical ceasar. I actually think it was probably more authentic than you get at most places. For those more upscale than us, this is probably their favorite place in town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61