You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Chilie Verde Cafe, A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

This looks very nice ... in fact, my mouth is starting to water!
I'm very fond of Mexican food, I'm just wondering how I would get on with South Western flavours. I grew my own ancho chillies this year (I got one)! The plant is looking a little worse for wear at the moment, so I'm not sure whether it will survive into the summer. Never mind, I still have the serranos.
Fajitas are one of my favourite dishes, and tequila, well, I can cope :)
Thank you for a lovely review!

Sort:  

Thank you I appreciate bit. Serrano's wow! Those are a little too hot for me. I think you would be fine with the South Western flavors if you are growing those. I love fajitas too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42