Sort:  

Ah.. see @meesterboom's question, it all ended in tears ;(

Oh dear :( You've recovered well, though :)

I had several of these Blind Dates around this time period, all failed!

I think blind dates are quite a difficult proposition - you've no idea if you've got anything in common, never mind whether there's the elusive mutual fancying. I've had some tragic blind dates in my time, one of my friends still eats out on the stories. Best if someone's seen you at a mate's house and asks your mate if you'd like to go to a party. But I guess it's different for lads :)

Maybe I'll do a Blind Date special. I have revealed quite a lot about my life already. It's all for my daughter..

Aw, love the way you talk about your daughter :)
Blind Date Special would be grand, maybe even run a contest!

She's not interested, but I keep telling her she can find my life on the block-chain after I'm gone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88