You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petit Cafe - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

What a shame the food was so disappointing. The environment looked quite nice, I would probably be tempted to pop if I was passing. There's so much competition foodwise, must be hard to make a living.

Sort:  

Juggling prices and quality must be tough. I don't mind paying though if the food is good. It was a similar prices at Montegue's but the quality differences were vast.

Just read Montague's and the Laughing Loaf (hilarious, the two of you sound like the Likely Lads wandering around town trying to find somewhere to eat). Montague's sounds very good, I notice they had lamb cutlets on the menu, and the steak sandwich looked good. You're right, you don't see those so often now.

It's hard work I tell ya..., finding something to eat in this wretched town! Hope the 'Loaf' peeps never get to read what I wrote... heh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66