You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Otto's Bierhalle - A Zeke Tasteem review!

in #tasteem5 years ago

Wow, you have found beer heaven. This is a place I would definitely love to visit. I know what you mean about holding a place like this in reserve for when you want to take people somewhere different and a little special. And the food sounds wonderful. I don't know all that much about German food but it seems like very substantial food, and that's right up my alley. It does seem a little expensive, have to sip on that beer I think.

Sort:  

It really is good and one of those places that makes it easy to try new foods that are exotic to you. The Germans do like their substantial food and their beer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54