You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Laughing Loaf - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I must say the salad looks great, I agree the quiche, looks very small and seems to be only a quarter quiche!! The beans looks like the same type we get in tins here in South Africa!!

The variety of choice seems to be quite good, if I look at all the lists of stuff on the boards!!

If you run out of money, I see you can just exchange your gold for cash across the road - that could come in handy, LOL,

Sort:  

There wasn't much great about the place, it had a hint of dirtiness to it as well as the plain food. Yes, there's lots of variety, I will give them that.

The quest goes on to find suitable places to eat during our lunch break without dying courtesy of the food establishments :)

All of the best
with your quest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61