Puloculinary #62: "Ayam Penyet", Green Chili Spiced Chicken

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


If you visit Indonesia, you could easily find Ayam Penyet Restaurant. A piece of fried chicken is spiced with chili, either green or red one. For sure, It must be spicy but also tasty. And we eat it with rice.

This afternoon, in Semarang, the capital city of Central Java, I tried "Ayam Penyet" at Super Penyet, located not so far from my hotel. I just walked a few minutes to get there.

4B1E971D-FE02-4E35-B8F4-F2A019B6BEA3.jpeg

I ordered a plate of Ayam Penyet with green chili poured on the chicken. I was not patient to taste the menu.

D9D5C49E-9039-4320-99F2-8ED557444A98.jpeg

After waiting for about ten minutes, my Ayam Penyet was coming on the table. It served well.

42C46409-6399-48DC-B89A-C5513A13C269.jpeg

And you know? It was very good taste, but not so spicy, it's about level 6 of 10. And sure, it's suitable for my tongue, since my stomach can't tolerate the spicy taste above level 7.

Warm regard,
@razack-pulo


Restaurant Information


Super Penyet
score
Jl. Gajahmada No.87, Kembangsari, Semarang Tengah, Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50133, Indonesia


"Ayam Penyet", Green Chili Sprinkled Chicken
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Wah gak pernah sih kalo nyobain ayam penyet cabai hijau. Kayaknya lebih enakan cabai merah.

Btw, congratulation for your first review on Tasteem.

#tasteem-curation

Dear friend I would gladly give You my Upvote but as eating meat is against my believes please make a comment and I will Upvote the Comment...

Thank you my friend. I understand about it. :)

Do not eat all the food alone alone. Keep something for me.... Ok my dear friend @razack-pulo

Just come here, my beautiful friend :)
Or?

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @razack-pulo, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @razack-pulo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Berapa harganya seporsi pak dokter? pu saban lage di aceh LOL

Murah meriah bang 😁😁

Kana lom @razack-pulo kuliner. Galakthat lon. Adak hana pajoh, nakeuh ta baca, hehehehe.

Hahahaha. Bisa aje bg ayi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77