Pizza - Lotte Mart

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I often go to the supermarket at the weekend, because of my house not near the supermarket do I buy very much. Of course, I waste much time shopping, in this time if you can eat or dink something is so great.

In Vietnam, almost supermarkets, I can not bring bag, foods or drinks into the shopping area. If you want to eat you must go out of the shopping area, but Lotte mart is different, I can eat or drinking or eating at the Food area inside the shopping area.

After over one hours shopping, I decide go to eat. I selected pizza at the Food area of supermarket. It's a small area located at the end of the shopping area.

81b388349b777d292466.jpg

At here, they sale not only pizza but also hotdog and hamburger. I love cheese so I select pizza because I see cheese above the pizza 🍕 =)))).
You don't need to buy the whole pizza, you can buy a piece of pizza, with me, a piece is enough.

3550c043ed000b5e5211.jpg

The hotdog look so tasty, I will try it at the next time.

934a7ac269818fdfd690.jpg

The price for one piece of pizza is 33,000 VNĐ (~1.4$), but if you buy the whole of pizza, it's cheaper than buy a piece. The price for the whole of pizza is 159,000(~6.8$). The price so suitable for me ^^~~

697c37f524b6c2e89ba7.jpg

8460598775c4939acad5.jpg

Because I still in the shopping area, so I must pay money first. After payment, select one empty table and enjoy the pizza.

77b91538067be025b96a.jpg

d89fe11af25914074d48.jpg

3550c043ed000b5e5211.jpg

The Food area also quite large, I can easily find one table. All of the process I must do by myself, from select pizza 🍕 to payment and clean the table after eating. I think this way is faster than the way staff serving, because the supermarket so crowded.

Anyway, I was very happy and contentment because I can eat when shopping. If you want to eat when shopping, don't forget to Lotte Mart.


Thank you for reading!
@rachelssi


Restaurant Information


Pizza - Lotte Mart
score
469 Đường Nguyễn Hữu Thọ, Tân Hưng, Quận 7, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


Pizza - Lotte Mart
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote from karent. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

The arrangement of the shop itself looks aweful. Pics making my mouth wateringg ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ufffffff

The pizza so great, you should try pizza at the supermarket. Thank you for your comment @erode!

Sure! If it is possible :)

Are you in discord?

Yes, I'm in, my account name also is @rachelssi!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you for your contest!

Congratulations @rachelssi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your notify!

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.408 which ranks you at #42706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #114.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for your vote!

I love pizza
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading my post!

that pizza sooo big. I so want to go to a place that serves pizza like that

You can buy this pizza at Lotte mart, not only big but also tasty!

questionable looking pizza lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86